Fruitypebbles1: Shouldn't b this dam hard :/
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pomona, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
Fruitypebbles1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Ask away

LA Dodgers NLDS game 2 10/15/17

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm very much into my children whom are not babies! I love all kinds of music and love to dance! I love to laugh and make other laugh too! I guess my biggest flaw is that I love to talk sh@t! but only when being talked sh$t to first! Never take it to heart just love to laugh! I'm a casual laid back type who loveS to wear jeans and t shirts. But yet loves to dress up when Dressing up is necessary! I'm not big on Dramma n I don't have much baggage. I'm not a clingy jealous type and I'm not an attention junkie. Material things and possession don't really mean much to me. I don't care what you have nor where you've been. I looking to meet someone fun and outgoing such as myself. I love sports watching and playing them. I hate the beach and my wine of choice is Strawberry Hill :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a cool bar/restaurant for a few drinks nothing to fancy as I'm not fancy myself, and we'll take it from there.... No Pressure :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fruitypebbles1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps