kNIGHT0wl: Nice, ambitious, caring guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
39 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
kNIGHT0wl is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Computer Programmer

Wish I was smiling, but I wasn't ready.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I tend to be bluntly honest, but at least I am honest. I have no problem talking about my thoughts and feelings, and want someone who can do the same.

I do like to go out, but I would really like to be able to stay in with someone a little more. A night with a good bottle of wine and company at home is terrific, or just a movie cuddling on the couch sounds amazing. I don't care for meat market bars where everyone is just standing around, getting drunk, and looking for someone to hit on, though the shy people never will. I am a social person, and I love to have random conversations with people. I have very diverse tastes, and don't really have favorites of anything. I like all types of food, music, movies, and about everything else. This makes it easy for me to get along with all types of people. I am happy going to a local pub to chill out, somewhere we can dance, an arts event of most kinds, or just having dinner with friends. I am not a huge sports fan, don't like car racing, and I am not much into fast cars...unless I can afford one. I love to cook, though have rare occasion to make dinner for anyone but myself and maybe my friends. My favorite movies tend to be Romantic Comedies and Sci-Fi, with "Love Actually" being at the top of the list. If you like Michael Buble and Sinatra on occasion, great, but I also go for Adelle, Cage the Elephant, or Queen as often.

I don't really have a type of woman I am attracted to, but I have some ideas. I like nice, strong willed, intelligent, caring women. I never know who I will be attracted to until I get to know them. I am interested in finding something serious, but the company of a sweet lady for dinner or dancing occasionally is becoming more of a realistic target. If you want to hang out a bit, great. I don't really do the penpal thing for long though, so don't be surprised if I ask to meet right away if I am interested. I am here to meet people in real life. If you want to know more, then just ask me some questions.

I am looking for someone who wants to date, not just hang out. So contact me if you are looking to really get to know me. One on one dates where we can talk early on are very important. I know it's cliche, but I don't play games, and would give anything to find someone who can just be as honest and comfortable in thier own skin.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something relaxed is preferable. I want to chat, and not have loud music blairing. If I wanted to really impress, a perfect first date would be a First Friday Art walk, starting with dinner somewhere quiet, maybe off Mass Ave where we could talk a bit. Walk up through the galleries. And then if things go well, stop for a drink somewhere. I reserve dancing for a second date for multiple reasons, mostly because I still need to learn Salsa and it's not my most impressive attribute. =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kNIGHT0wl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps