KarretKake: Are there any good ones left ?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bradenton, Florida
34 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
KarretKake is looking for a relationship.
High school
office manager for an appliance co

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there!!! Thanks for stopping by!!! My names Kara!! I was born in very small town in Montana, population 2000 people, you know the kind of town that only has one stop light and everyone knows everyone. I've lived in Bradenton since I was 8. The only ties to this town or state is my job which I enjoy and my family as to which I'm VERY close too. I have never been married, was engaged but that went south because of his infidelity. I do not have any children, but do love and want to have a couple. If you have children that is ok. I am a non smoker would prefer the same and prefer a non drinker !! Im going to risk sounding superficial but you must have a job or a way of caring for yourself. I'm tired of being the one whom supports the losers I've dated. I'm an office manager for a company which for the most part I enjoy would love to go to school for business to better further my education and to help the business I've become part of grow even more!!

I enjoy going to theme parks, sports, reading, working out, spending time with my family.... I love animals... tattoos and piercings are a plus as I have some of both....

Im very much into sports, so would love watching or going to a game or two, I love football ( Denver broncos ) baseball ( Tampa bay rays, Colorado Rockies) basketball ( Denver nuggets ) and hockey ( Tampa bay lightning)

I am catholic and definitely do believe in my religion, not to the point in which I preach about god or Jesus, just important for me to have a relationship with them, all I ask is that your respectful of me n my beliefs and I will be more then happy to be respectful of yours or lack there of :)

What I am looking for :
I'm looking for someone to get to know on every level, someone long term , I don't want to play games, or date around I want to settle down with the one . I'm tired of being screwed over so I am taking things slowly so I don't rush n get hurt

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends !!