SDtoexplore: Exploreratheart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newport beach, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
SDtoexplore is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Info Tech Sales

June 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Before I begin, please reach out to me by email. I didn't sign up for the favorite me part of POF. Thanks! So I guess you can say...I have been there and done that in terms of the great career, global travel, loving family and friends, etc. I am looking forward to this next chapter in my life...just want to CHILL, to laugh alot, love alot and give alot to the right man. Not interested in drama. Life is too short.

I love learning about different cultures..languages, foods, music, art, etc. and have a few more countries I need to check off my list! I rarely sit on the couch...I have way too much energy. When I am not working I am usally at the gym, salsa dancing, walking on the beach or exploring a new city. My family and friends are the most important thing to me in my life, my greatest gift and biggest fan club, of course!

By the way, I just moved to back Newport Beach from San Diego to be closer to my office. Missed the OC & LA energy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lots of laughter and great conversation...the kind that when the date ends you walk away saying..."OMG, what just happened???"...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SDtoexplore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke