janetlee1950: Someone to have a good time with
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dumas, Arkansas
66 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
janetlee1950 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I am a beautician.

this is me at my daughters work place :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to hunt and fish and just have an all around good time. I have recently stopped smoking and very proud of myself. I love spending time with my grandchildren and kids. I love watching my grandson play football and love taking them hunting. I'm all about learning new things and having fun
things with , like to sight see go on a whim and see where
You end up at ! Someone to share the rest of my time here on earth with !!! I am no Barbie but I do have a big heart and am a very truthful person if you don't like hearing it pass me by always will be and am a up front
Woman !!!! Have to update this have to add I have gone back to smoking hey I am not perfect I slid down the hill the wrong way !!! Will respect ones that don't !!!! Kids and grands growing up fast and always busy now a days so found that I have alot free time !!! Anyone feel the same ???? Love to hear from you !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would be to go out and eat a nice meal and have some good conversation over a drink(tea or coffee or a DP ) will have a mixed drink sometimes !!