jewelsf1990: always stay humble and kind
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sebastopol, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
jewelsf1990 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
RCA-post office

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About jewels
I'm a good hearted down to earth kind of girl. I love being outdoors and hanging with my friends and family. I love animals, music, food and anything that's involves having fun and/or being silly.

I enjoy the simple things in life! I do love adventure, but sometimes its just nice to spend a quiet night in just cuddling on the couch watching Netflix.

I'm not big on crazy outrages parties, I rather play pool at a local low key bar, where you can actually hear the other person talking.

I also like playing sports, I'm currently on a softball team and loving it. Can't wait for my games to start! I love writing I have been working on this one book for like 6 or seven years now. finally on a version of it I actually like.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to grab a cup a coffee or maybe a drink, somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. Then if that goes well maybe a movie or place to play pool where we can hang and enjoy doing something fun together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jewelsf1990 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps