ElectricGuy1981: Love my life, just looking for a partner in crime.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Collinsville, Illinois
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ElectricGuy1981 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Bartender & Electric Co. Foreman

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Danny
Work hard and play hard!! I work for the electric co. and I'm a bartender too. I take care of myself. Live comfortably and independent. I love to go out to hit up live music and meeting new people. Always up for an adventure. Family and friends are important to me. I Love motorcycles, playing guitar, tattoos, cardinals and blues games, float trips, camping, road trips, I listen to just about everything, mostly rock and country though. I've got a 5 yr old son that comes first foremost. Wanna know more?

What I'm looking for: Lets go have some fun together. Hopefully that turns into something special. Looking for someone fit and takes care of themselves, has similar interests, musician people are always a plus. No ghetto text or talk please. It's not attractive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get some lunch together, I love Mexican food. Low key just something to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ElectricGuy1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs