Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 46
kiss1967: Want to meet a wonderful man with a big heart
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Angels camp, California
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
kiss1967 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Showin some legs!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a hard working single mom,who loves to laugh an have fun.I am a summer person,who loves the outdoors,bbqing,swimming,takeing walks on thoughs warm summer nights,watching movies,reading,cooking,listening to all sorts of music,except punk or hard mental I am an Aries,so I am affectionate,passionate,but can also be a spit fire,lol I love a man that can make me laugh an smile,I dont want a couch potato,that wants to sit in front of the tv all day,either,lol I like to go to amusment parks,movies,theater plays,concerts,tours,comedy shows,water parks.....ect.I am looking for a man that will except me an my daughter,cause we are a package deal,so you have to like kids.A man that is respectable,understanding,has good communication skills,and listens to you when you are talking,an I would do the same for him.If this is you,please leave me a message an we can go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would proably be dinner an dancing,eat an have conversation,dancing so we can have fun.Then mabe a nice walk under the moonlight,and talk alil more,and see where we go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps