Ginuwinelyt: Catch of a Lifetime!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Ginuwinelyt is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

Working hard.....

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
First and foremost I'm not into BBW's....I don't mind if you have a little weight on you but I'm not into excessive weight! Im not sure what type of guys most of you women come in contact with but I'm cut from a different cloth...tall, educated, athletic, great morale upbringing, cultured, handsome, no children, ambitious and I work well with children! Don't let the braids fool you.....I'm no 'thug from the street' far from that....I'm all about positivity and growth! I've been in PA for a year now and I can guarantee you I'm one in a million!

I'm Jamaican and German, originally from Florida but was raised between there and Germany (military brat)! Over the past decade I've played pro basketball in Europe and spent time in the Middle East as a military contractor supporting the troops! I was raised with morals and I know the importance of the words please and thank you; I have no children (which seems to be a rarity these days) I don't knock anyone who does....I'm a personal trainer here in the Harrisburg area but gaining knowledge is my true profession as I believe in learning something new about our world everyday. I also work with children with behavior issues to try to help them learn how to control their emotions and function in society without acting on every impulse. I love listening to roots reggae along with soul, R&B, hip hop, house and some alternative bands! I speak German fluently and do travel back to Europe fairly often, I really like the way of life there! I like to indulge in the herbal essences from time to time but I don't believe in tobacco or any other man made drugs that are out there....including caffeine! I like to smile and make others smile and that everyone should laugh at least once a day, humor is good for the soul! I'm drama, stress and crazy free; a real down to earth kind of guy!

I'm looking for a woman that is intelligent, attractive, has a winning personality, athletic, loves to laugh and has a positive perspective on life! I do believe that physical attractions are important but it's not what makes someone 100% appealing...mental stimulation is key!

There's so much more to me that a simple paragraph doesn't do any justice....I hope to meet the woman I'm destined to be with but if it doesn't happen then making new friends would be a bonus as well!!!

Still Waters Run Deep....Knowledge Is Power!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner....possibly the gym, who knows whatever we're both into...just someplace where we can get to know one another a little better!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ginuwinelyt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.