Jason848: Your search ends here...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livonia, Michigan
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Jason848 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Property Maintenance/Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
My friends would tell you that I'm adventurous, loyal and trustworthy. I love travelling to new places - some of my favorites are the Southwest United States, Europe and the Caribbean. I'm a big baseball fan - go Tigers! - I've been to every ball park in the country but one. Also, I have been to over 30 National Parks and would like to see as many as I can. Zion, Yellowstone-Teton, Yosemite, Sequoia-Kings Canyon, Great Basin, and the Grand Canyon are favorites. Some of my favorite hobbies are hiking, live music, swimming, and reading.

I am looking for a woman who is serious about finding a man to spend the rest of her life with. I am interested in a woman whose actions improve her and the lives of people around her. If I fall for you, I become very affectionate. I hope to find someone similar.

Thanks for checking out my profile! If you are interested, reach out and let's see if we have a match!