momof3RN: Just need to say hello...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South of worcester, Massachusetts
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
momof3RN is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Mom of three girls, my passion is providing them with a great childhood... they mean the world to me. I love to travel (Maine coast is home away from home, big disney fans or car rides with no destination), being creative (gardening, scrapbooking, sewing, crafts with the kids, helping with school assignments are a few things), family outtings (drive ins, amusement parks, picnics, mini golf, road trips), or some adult time is always fun too!!

Dinner with friends/family or a cookout at home around the fire pit... I can dress up for a night on the town or throw my jeans and hoodie on for a night on the couch watching a movie from red box or catching up on the DVR! I have never smoked and am not a fan of smoke... drink socially.

I am hoping to find my best friend again... sometimes life throws us a curve ball and Ive learned its ok... even though its hard to understand "things happen for a reason."

Im loyal, trustworthy and caring... goal and family oriented... independent... and I am looking to find similar characteristics... someone who will put their family first and their childrens needs before their own, someone who can handle the ups and downs of life and remember that a relationship is a team effort - that with the right person at your side the 'storms' can be weathered

I am jumping back into dating after 10years... I am very open with who I am and I am not looking to find any games - just looking to continue raising my family in a drama free setting and see what the future holds! I am old fashion and am looking to get to know someone - not interested in playing games. Friendship first and see if anything comes from that. Does it sound like we might be on the same page??! I look forward to hearing from you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets chat and go from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to momof3RN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married