Diverchick1389: Who wants to go find somewhere to see the stars?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Diverchick1389 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

nov 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi. I work a regular m-f job after 2 yrs of graveyard and weekends Im enjoying the change. In January I plan on returning to school and getting it done. Ive been messing around with school for too long and need to get to it and focus. I have plans for my life and while it may not be set in stone I dont want to be in the same place doing the same thing 5 years from now. Im not saying in 5 years I will have everything I want but I will much closer to being there then I am now. If your closer to there with you life thats awesome, If you like me and have a long way to go but are on your way thats awesome too. If you have no goals, no ambitions or arent doing what you can to get where you want to be then please move on now, Im not looking for that in my life.
I dont have any kids, and I dont want any of my own. If you are a father I am ok with that. If you want children/more children Im not the one you looking for. I love animals, i have a dog and cats, but I am much more of a dog person. If you gave me the option of going to a bar on a friday night or going for a night hike to see the stars I would always choose the stars. Im not big on the bar or club scene, I prefer to party at home with friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out and do something, not that the traditional "dinner and a movie" scene is bad, but I think its easier to get to know someone doing something, mini golf, batting cages, go karts, shooting pool, bowling (even though I really suck at it), drinks at a strip club... jk... well sorta... just something where there is more then just sitting but still able to talk and get to know the person

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diverchick1389 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps