mhs1957: Life is short, Lets enjoy it!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
78 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mhs1957 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Phyl
I am a kind caring, down to earth woman. Don't let my age deter you. Look and act like in early 60s Picture is current, . I am told I have a wonderful smile.Love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. Would like to meet caring man who will make me smile and laugh again.Give me back my elusive glow. One who is not into head games. Someone to hopefully have a monogamous relationship with. Want someone to hug and to hug me back. Love camping, reading, geanealogy and quiet dinners at home.Like watching Pats, Celtics or Bruins cuddled on couch with my guy and a nice glass of wine. Not social butterfly,but enjoy evenings at the theatre or listening to live musical performances. Weekends at museums in winter months, and weekends camping in summer months if you have a camper.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere we can talk and get to know if we are compatible and have chemisty.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mhs1957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:64 and 79.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps