MissElba: Is it me Your looking for???.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount tabor, North Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Black, Scorpio
MissElba is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Nurse- LPN

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy many things... I love of course God first! I love to travel, I love reading, movies(all types except horror), music(all types), foreign cuisine (both eating and cooking), football(NFL), Basketball(TarheelNation. I enjoy going to shows like plays, comedy shows, ets... I love going to church and singing but most of all I love to have fun being me!!! I consider myself to be very well- rounded and focused on what it takes to make my life comfortable and where it needs to be. I am an LPN and will be going back for my BSN degree next fall and aspire to be in Grad School by the time i'm 30.... I wouls like to eventually find that special someone who is God sent and settle down to marriage and a family oneday but until then I see nothing wrong with meeting new people!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a first date to be somewhere that I could socialize with someone new and get to know them better like maybe dinner and a movie or bowling or something!!!! Not sure but would be open to suggestions!!