chattoelu: Life is to short not to be happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
chattoelu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the proud mom of an amazing son. I have a supportive family, close friends and a good job. Life can get busy at times but I will always make time for the right person. At this point in my life I feel like I have everything except someone to share it with.

What am I looking for? A good relationship built on friendship first. I want a man that I can share the little and big things in life with. Love sporting events - Giants, 49ers and Sharks. Love to travel whether it's a day trip or a 3 week trip. I want someone that I can try new things with. I'll try anything once..maybe twice. I am a hopeless romantic and appreciate the little things. It’s important to maintain independence and have your own interests but also to share them with your partner.

Wanna know more..just ask…

Mail Settings
To send a message to chattoelu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke