gxtro2001: 49 AND LOOKING
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Harriman, Tennessee
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
gxtro2001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Nomad
Profession
retail sales


dating
My Son and I . 4th of July 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hello everyone my name is Troy . I am 5'11 280 lbs and yes I need to drop some weight .
I am 47 I moved here from Ncali around 15 years ago . I own my own house and car .

Things I like are pretty much anything outdoors, I like to fish , swim,camp and hiking which i have not done in a long time . Working on anything that is broken .BBQ and hanging out with friends and family .

Music: I like Metal,Rock,50s,60s, Rockabilly ,Psychobilly,gothabilly.Steampunk,
Movies : I like Horror,Sci Fi ,action,Documentary,and anything unexplained.
Hotrods,ratrods,off roading

If you would like to know anything please feel free to ask . I am very honest and blunt . I do not sleep around and I have been single for way too long . I would like to find someone I can share my life with .
420 friendly

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place we can talk and get to know one another . maybe a dinner or lunch .


Mail Settings
To send a message to gxtro2001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
You must have a picture to contact this user.