Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stockton, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
annswishes is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Massage therapist/ Nursing

After cutting my hair in December

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been out of the dating scene for a while and would like to find someone who is settled in their life and is also looking for a special someone. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want and has no hang ups, life is short and I want to enjoy it with someone who is looking to also commit to giving to a relationship. I am a romantic and I believe that when two people make that right connection a new world is open to so many possibilities.
I enjoy the outdoors camping, fishing, hiking, boating, weekend getaways. I have lived in Europe and held dual residency. I am originally from California San Francisco area. I have two grown children which I adore. I work in the healthcare field. I take private clients that have Alzheimer’s or hospice and work as a live in caregiver, I stay with my clients usually 6 months to a year and then I like to travel.
I enjoy the Arts, Museums, City life as well as the country, I love the old country in Europe, I would like to travel and spend my time with someone special who knows how to treat a lady. I enjoy staying fit therefore my life consist of daily yoga, walking, hiking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, croissants. Visit a museum, the unexpected.