vylet-lori: looking for an honest and good friend... ;-)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa ana, California
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
vylet-lori wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
assist project mngr

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a positive, real and down to earth girl. I enjoy more the beauty of it then the material side of it. I love to do kind things every chance I get and I believe in karma. I love to turn a bad situation into a happy one or atleast laugh about it. And most of all I believe in soul mates. I like all music my age...and the best part of me is that I really love life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first dates are there to make you nervous so I always go in with a "what the hell, let's do this" attitude. I love to make people laugh and I like to get to know a person a lot better the first date. :o)

Mail Settings
To send a message to vylet-lori you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married