Age: 48
Age: 45
Hang Out
MWonder: Looking for a Good-Hearted Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Williams lake, British Columbia
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
MWonder is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Buisness Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is mike and i live in the great Willy's Pudle (aka: Williams Lake). I have a steady fulltime job and am looking for the right one. Everything to do with the outdoors interests me and are my hobbies. It encourages me to "Get off the o'l couch and do stuff! Love music and love to dance with the occasional social drinking included. Family means the most to me and will always come first.I am seeking to fill the 'void' and want to be devoted to someone as equally devoted to me. Faithfullness and truthfullness i believe are a big part of any relationship to instill not only trust but grounds for good healthy positive communication. I enjoy kids of all ages but need someone who likes and is willing to hang with teens. I have two and they are my life and take alot of my time for i am a single fulltime father. No drugs. I want someone who is independent, (but still may need a little shoulder every so often), and is not afraid to make the first move if you will as i am not a 'pushy' person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Preferably coffee/social drink in a rural but serene setting for conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps