damo1911: Really!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brisbane, Queensland
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
damo1911 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
well im 35, single and looking for a lovely lady, im a little bit resereved or shy, the down to earth & chilled sought, loyal, honest and a bit old fashion.
Ok, well, uhmm... I work nightshift (got that out of the way). ok, I don't have any real children, a couple of dogs (staffies). I suppose I do spoil them abit, you could call them my kids. I like to take them for walks after work.

Some say I have a unique/wicked sence of humor, takes some thinking about. My music's probably the same, Metallica, Nirvana, Johnny Cash, 50's rock, classical, some punky stuff I think, some new stuff & more.
Uhmm, I'm looking for someone who won't take offence to the door being opened, but still not afraid of getting her hands dirty.

Well, if you would like to know more....
Don't be afraid. Any time.
Thanks for stopping by.

Mail Settings
To send a message to damo1911 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps