evasha: "I want you, so I pray."
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Weehawken, New Jersey
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
evasha is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and Foremost, I’ve always been optimistic in that over-the-rainbow, things will be always be great, kind of way. I love my life, because I have worked very hard throughout and have been extremely lucky along the way.

That being said almost everyone I've ever met while working, or more specifically in my profession, is out of their damn mind, so I'm nice but also reserve the right to back away slowly If I sense someone is short bus special.

I’ve essentially lived in Northern New Jersey my whole life, but I may have as well have been raised in Puerto Rico. Almost no one speaks English as their primary language in my hometown, while many do not speak English at all.

Ironically, I have often been told I sound like a news anchor, so everyone assumes I'm adopted. If I am the mailman's baby, that's okay, because he is cool people.

I love my friends, emotionally most of them are 5, so it works. They also know me well enough to call me on my crap. I have a tendency to speak bluntly, but with affection. Life is too short to have a perpetual business face.

I’d like to meet someone who can challenge me, intellectually or otherwise.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to evasha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke