Age: 35
Hang Out
Ijayess206: Looking for someone to have fun with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Ijayess206 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Stevens pass

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a really chill guy who is super busy with martial arts work/school and overall fitness so much that I don't meet people that often. I have been sober for a few years now and am absolutely loving it, but don't mind at all if people drink around me when out and about. I prefer people drinking if they want to so I don't feel like my sobriety makes them feel awkward.

I have recently been back in school and have found that second schooling is the most inspiring thing ever. I can't learn enough and would love to be able to have intellectual conversations with someone. Especially try to speak Spanish, second languages are hard for me.

There is lots more to tell but can't drone on here forever that's what chatting and first dates are for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually I just enjoy getting some food and walking around a bit to get to know the person. I kinda make them up as the evening progresses; gotta keep it spontaneous.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ijayess206 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.