AlkalineLove17: Hey there:)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
South san francisco, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
AlkalineLove17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd

yes.. I'm a bbw,I think I look hot ;-) lol

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Caprice
Hello stranger :) thanks for taking a look at my profile. Im not usually one to talk about myself but here we go lol. Im a down to earth girl,who loves her family and friends. I have a select group of girlfriends but for the most part most of my friends are guy's. so if that weirds you out...then im not your girl. I love my job (on most days) ?? Everyone tells me I very old fashion ,i love to throw on my apron and cook and bake. Im italian ,its in my blood i guess. Im also big on traveling. Im a sucker for a good adventure :D I have 4 tattoo's and I love tattoo art and culture. Music is my life. I have such a wide variety of music I like I cant even give examples lol. Enough about me,i have to save some stuff for later ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depended on the person:D

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlkalineLove17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.