DXBII: Mature , Stable , & Emotionally Secure
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Belleair, Florida
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
DXBII is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Disabled/ completely functional!/ Ask!


dating
Billy Joel Concert w/ my sister. Amalie Arena Tampa Fl January 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Danny
I'm an easy going, laid back , down to earth, stable, responsible, fun loving guy! The kind and somewhat sensitive type w/ a good sense of humor, a silly side! Chivalry hasn't been lost. I still believe in ladies first, opening the car door, and standing when a woman enters the room....

I love bowling and enjoy shooting pool, and attempting to throw darts and I really love roller coasters! I also enjoy movies... At the theater or at home!

I can be quiet & seem shy.... but once I've found a comfort zone... watch out .. it's all fun and jokes from there!

I've learned how to laugh at all the curve balls life has thrown my way. It's those curve balls that gave me a good sense of humor and a thick skin!

I do not let grass grow under my feet and take action... regardless of life's obstacles ! I don't like excuses as I don't make them and have little patience for those that do!

I'm very close to my family... I'm Italian! I love to eat...and enjoy a family gathering with food and spirits!

I'm searching for a true and genuine woman who can be my best friend... And enjoy my crazy and extremely fun extended family! Did I say I was Italian?? Hope you like Sangria!

I'm not a premium member so I won't be able to see who would like to meet me. Message me & we'll take it from there.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go somewhere we can hang out and just find out if we like each other! Somewhere that we are both comfortable...and can let the environment take us! Preferably live music! I'm not a big dancer.... But I'll jam my foot to the rhythm! You can never go wrong with live music!


Mail Settings
To send a message to DXBII you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.