DeLorean1987: It's Always Sunny.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
DeLorean1987 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to play sports such as soccer, basketball, tennis, and golf. I am a huge sports buff but I tend to favor college sports a lot more than the pros. I like visiting different restaurants to explore the different tastes of the world. I am also into the arts and love to visit museums.

I've been told this many times, so it must be true, that I am funny and very thoughtful. I am pretty calm and laid-back. I love making people smile, there is no better feeling than that. I have a lot of random knowledge about tons of things.

I am currently a graduate student with one semester away from my Master's degree so that pretty much takes up a lot of my time but I try to make time for some fun! I have many goals and aspirations that I want to accomplish throughout my lifetime. I am able to read 4 different languages and have comfort to speak for 2 of them.

I like to listen to all types of music ranging from dubstep to drum and bass to alternative rock.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something Fun and Exciting like Go-Karts.

Get the POF Mobile Apps