Age: 24
Hang Out
A.Sample: Sample is my last name; Not a reputation
Smokes Often with Average body type
Yc, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
A.Sample isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

Headed out to the club(; '12

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
As the header says; Sample is my last name, not a reputation. First name is Amanda. 22 years in the making. I work... Ask me what I do(:

I'm big on sports (I've been playing sports since I was 5) and aspire to become an Athletic Trainer one day.

I can be a very competitive person. When I see something I want, I usually go for it. I'm generally a happy person. It's rare to catch me not smiling...! (:

*****I apologize in advance, but I'm not into African American girls. I'm not racist, at all. I just have my preferences.

I'm an open book; Interested? Drop me a message, tell me something crazy about yourself, ask me anything(: BUT! Please don't message me with 'hey' or 'hey sexy' or something bland... Be original, be yourself (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual public outting(;

Mail Settings
To send a message to A.Sample you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married