CaboFishTaco: Looking for honesty, great smile & great kisser
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CaboFishTaco is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About James
Hmmm... about me Most people describe me as fun, outgoing person ! I have a smile on my face most of the time, I am very giving and caring person, I like to go with the flow , also love the outdoors, I love hanging out with family and friends, I work hard, so I like to enjoy myself on weekends, also i'm very active biking, running, swimming ! ! !

Really looking for someone to go out and have fun with right now. Someone that makes me laugh :) I want to have fun , so looking to find someone to do that with. I want to go to concerts , the beach , festivals and sometimes just hang out and have a bonfire an enjoy a great meal together .

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Life is short, therefore, bend the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly and deeply, show emotion, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that ever made you smile . :)

No ones afraid of heights, they are afaid of falling, no ones afraid of swimming they are afraid of drowning and no ones afraid of loving they are afraid of not being loved back.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably go somewhere we could talk and get to know each other, have fun at the same time !

Get the POF Mobile Apps