kaylamarie7275: snapchat me kaylamarie1034
Smokes Often with Average body type
Huntsville, Alabama
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
kaylamarie7275 is looking for a relationship.
High school
nursing home

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
hey guys im 23 i blow my candles out on july 6th. Im a very outgoing and laid back kind of girl. I love the outdoors down right country love to ride horses, four wheelers, fish, hunt u name it i love to do it.... i have a bubbly personality, I love to jus cut up and laugh and have a good time. I am as real as it gets I don't bullsh*tand i hate bullshitters u come at me 100 I'm most deff gonna do the same no matter what. Cant stand a fake. I have a three year old son who is my world so if u dont like kids or u dont have the time for them then dont waste your time in sending me a message. If u message me n I don't respond that means I don't wanna talk so plz don't waste ur time in writing me again. I say how I feel not scared to say what's on my mind. If u don't like me for me than push on bc i am me and I will not change that for anybody. well dont be scared to hmu anything else ud like to know just ask im a open book or kik me kaylamarie1034.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should never be to the movies you cant get to know each other bc u hav to be quiet the whole time. a first date should always be taken where u can sit down and talk to get to know one another...or as i love to do hit the back roads with some beer and a blanket and lay under the stars