Age: 38
AMA042875: West Texas Girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Big spring, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
AMA042875 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I guess I will try this again.

I am a very outgoing person who is pretty comfortable in most social situations. I am in the education field but on the administrative side. I no longer teach. I love my job. I have great friends and an awesome family. There is really only one thing missing in my life and that is someone to share it with.

I am looking for someone who I can really communicate with. I like to have fun, so he has to be able to make me laugh and cut loose as well. Life isn't always fun and games, so I'm looking for a serious side too. I want a man who is emotionally and financially stable.

I would consider it a huge plus if you have kids that spend quite a bit of time with you. I am unable to have my own children.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy almost anything. We can figure that out together. Just one request. I am not a coffee drinker, so I would prefer a happy hour over Starbucks.

Gifts Received