Jezzabelle004: This feels like window shopping!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Morgan hill, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Jezzabelle004 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Real Estate/self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
The basics: I play soccer and softball and beach volleyball when I am near sand. I hate running! I will golf but only if we are drinking bloody mary's!

I like country music/70s rock and some of the 80s (hair bands more than anything) - I don't do rap/hip hop/techno or anything else that I cannot understand the words to or uses the word hoochie in the lyrics.

I am very career oriented and motivated, I prefer to be in motion (working or playing) then sitting on the sidelines. Although I have heard the theory "opposites attract" I am not convinced that they make great life long partners. I would like to meet someone that has a similar mind set.

Don't get me wrong, I'm all for laying around and watching a baseball or football game, just not every day!

I am a bit of a neat freak so if OCD bothers you or you prefer leaving your socks on the floor, I may not be your gal. I prefer to cook dinner over eat out. I have been referred to as Donna Reed with all of the modern day attributes added in.

I am NOT high maintenance (and in the off chance I am, I maintain myself pretty well).

I am looking for someone that has a sense of humor, can take life for what it is and make fun where ever possible. It's so much more fun when you can laugh about it.

I am not interested in endless emails and texting that goes no where. I would rather meet in person and see if it works, if it doesn't, no harm!

I am horrible at writing about myself, so it may be best if you just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date would be something fun that lets us interact and laugh. I am up for playing video games, go cart racing or we could just grab coffee and people watch!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jezzabelle004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 44.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married