melgriffsr1: Ready to give and receive unconditional love.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cibolo, Texas
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
melgriffsr1 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Retired/Oil Industry

Dinner in Houston

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, Ladies, I'm Mel(Tee Cee) a single, kind, caring and down to earth gentleman. I am learning to live as a Christ minded man (following the Bible, a work in progress). I am settled, yet full of excitement ready to build an unconditional loving realtionship, which leads to marrage if we connect on that level. No pressure, pretending or false attatudes, I am open to all the possiabilites we both decide to create between us. Just be real, down to earth, humble as I am, and try to stay fit, being over weight isn't attractive to me (sorry just being honest). I am far from perfect, but I hope we can make our own perfection, just being togeather. I'm sure we can discover some great things about each other that may last a life time, if we earn it. Life is to be lived, shared and charished with the right person, is that you? I don't have all the answers, but I'm willing to look for them togeather. I am not here for games, I will be upfront at all times, yet not over bearing. I treat a person as I desire to be treated. I live alone in Cibolo, TX, believe in working for all that I have and share. Honesty is the best way to go, don't ever, lie and I'll do the same. I know how to bring it and I exspect the same. I know how to grow and be a partner, and desire the same in a mate. Starting off as friends is always best, if we are meant to be we will. So if you think I may fit your search, say hello and lets see if were right for each other. I've traveled and lived all over the world at one time or another but I'm looking for a lady here in the US or able to travel and visit here. I do like to travel and have a passport, but I am not looking to give a green card out either. Ladies you must have your own, or a job, doing something with your life other then waiting to be rescued. I am not intimidated by a strong woman who knows when to let her man lead and when to walk beside him (I'll still open the doors and bring you flowers) lol. Please don't contact me if you are extreamly over weight, have no photo or if you smoke or drink heavely. Thank you for your time and I wish all the best in your search for INLUV.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place quiet where we can (have a drink (it don't have to be alcohol), or shoot some pool and just talk and get to know each other but, open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to melgriffsr1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 48.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.