Non-Smoker with Average body type
Round rock, Texas
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
m1ke78664 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
self employed

This is me!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am new to online dating so this seems a little strange, but here it goes.

I'm a calm natured man that loves outdoor activities. Although I have no children of my own, I have two wonderful nieces. One of my most memorable moments this past year was coaching and pitching to their little league softball team. I had never coached before, and was pretty nervus about trying to coach for the first time, but definitely was one of the more rewarding things i had ever done. For the first few practices I thought this is going to be really ruff. Only a couple of girls on the team had ever played before and most of them could hardly throw a ball much less catch or bat. But by always showing up, making it fun, teaching them solid fundamentals, hard work, and respect, all the girls had a positive experince and improved so much over the season. Our first game we only got a couple of hits and scored one run at the end of the game to finish with a tie ball game. By the end of the season all the girls could hit and field balls on a regular basis and we finished the season undefeated and won the Pflugerville Championship. I was so proud of everyone on the team. I am really looking forward to getting out there and coaching again. Very rewarding and lots of fun.

I grew up in New Braunfels and worked as a lifeguard and river guide on the Guadalupe River. This is where I found my love and respect for nature. In my free time I love to go camping, hiking, fishing, floating the river, boating, and going to the beach. I am very family oriented and love hanging out with family and friends. I also love to cook and can cook up some mean grub!

I can have a good time in any situation as long as I am with good company. I try to see the positive in any situation and look for the best in people. I am always trying to do the next right thing in my life and a firm believer that if you do good things, good things will come back to you.

I started my first buisness at the age of fifteen. On my fifteenth birthday my parents gave me $500 and told me I could do whatever I wanted to do with it. I decided not to spend it right away and save it for somthing I had been wanting for a long time. I had been going to arts and craft shows for the past couple of years with my mom and always thought, I think I could do build that. So I saved up some more money over the next couple of months and decided to go and buy some tools. I started building bird houses, bird feeders, squirrel feeders, and small toys out of my leftover scrap wood. When fall came around I went and got my first assumed buisness name and started going to arts and crafts shows around the area and selling my products. I made lot of money and learned quite quickly that I enjoyed making my own money versus working for an hourly wage for someone else. Over the years I stopped making arts and crafts as much but it is somthing that i enjoyed and would like to start doing again. I now own a home repair and remodeling buisness that I have been doing for the past twelve years. I enjoy working with my hands and building somthing that people can use and enjoy for many years to come.

If any of this intrigues you and you would like to know more don't hesitate to shoot me a line or ask some questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Preferably some place where we can talk and get to know one another. Dinner and drinks on a patio somewhere or maybe just meet for coffee and see if we would like to continue the date from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps