OR_Chic: Optimistic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
OR_Chic is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Wine tasting ??

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Fun, pretty, energetic, outgoing, caring and sometimes sarcastic nurse (in my line of work, you have to have your humor). I love my dog (yellow lab), friends, and family and am looking for that special someone in my life.

I have been focusing on career for some time, and am now ready to consider settling down.

I enjoy traveling and seeing new things, movies, spending time with friends, crafts and am community oriented. I work crazy hours, so I would hope you can be flexible and share in the time I have.

What am I looking for? Honesty, compassion, kindness, someone who likes to smile and can make me laugh.... aren't we all? The purpose of dating is to find someone you can spend the rest of your life with. That's it. You don't date to waste other people's time. You don't date to have someone feed your ego. You don't date to temporarily fill a void emotionally or physically. You date to find that one person who you feel like you can spend the rest of your life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink and see....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to OR_Chic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps