Code_Fun: Dear future lover...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Code_Fun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Personal Real Estate Corporation Associate Broker


dating
Life is great






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Dear future lover... I want to:

-take you on a road trip
-randomly bring you Starbucks at work
-spend an entire Sunday watching movies in our pjs
-use an entire disposable camera on you
-kiss you by the bonfire under the stars
-make a fort out of bed sheets with you
-write cheesy poetry on post it notes & leave them in places you'll see
-hang out & "people watch" together
-drive around with you looking at lights during Christmas time
-hug you from behind
-add to this list...

Sincerely,

Code

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or casual drink & good old fashioned conversation to start... list goes on & on!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Code_Fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps