urgirltacoma7: Look for something I haven't found yet.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Puyallup, Washington
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
urgirltacoma7 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Clinical Performance Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm adventurous, fun-loving and independent. I love my friends, my job and my family and am looking to try something new and meet the right person to share my life with...so here I am. Time to be bold and get out there...

I love my life and am happy with the people in it, but I also enjoy meeting new people, taking new adventures and learning new things. I am independent, I like to have my own space, my own time and my own things, but I also love to share. I am here to meet somebody to share my time, energy and passion for life with. My life is pretty great and meeting somebody to share it with will only enhance my happiness.

I want to meet somebody that is caring, has a good relationship with their family, enjoys not only time alone, but time with our friends too. I want somebody that laughs at me, and will take out the trash. I want somebody that will sing along to the radio with me in the car, or be ok with silence. I want somebody to sing a karaoke duet with me. Really, I am looking for a good friend that I can spend the rest of my life with.

If you want to know anything else, just ask!

Being blunt here, I am serious looking for a friend, mate, and future. I am more than likely not going to travel 75 miles away to hangout and wouldn't except you to either. So keep that in mind before you write....
Also, for you military boys... I don't want to date someone that is going to be here for a couple months.... then gone for a year plus. I do not want to set myself up to be alone, and I want you to know that up front. Just saying, trying to be direct. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Snacks, drinks, and a great conversation.... that sounds nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to urgirltacoma7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married