enigmagrl: Looking for a real gem?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carrollton, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
enigmagrl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Out with friends

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a multi-faceted lady who enjoys all that life has to offer. I am a kid at heart who likes to experience new things and meet new people. I am fairly intuitive and like to learn new things, read, watch British shows, dance, and have deep conversations. I thrive on being social, but do not need to be the center of attention or like drama. I am family oriented and have a soft spot for animals and kids.

I have worked for myself since 2006 and have a busy work schedule, but will make time for the right person.

I am independent, but would like to have somone in my life to share this adventure with. I am a not a big fan of facial hair or looking for just a physical relationship. I AM NOT INTO BLACK MEN.

I am looking for a real relationship, not one by text, picture share, or instant messaging. Seriously, make a bit of an effort to communicate like a human being.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something interactive to get to know a person.