drsw1968: lookin for that special someone
Smokes Often with Average body type
Cadiz, Kentucky
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
drsw1968 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my kids r the most important thing in my life. i love to go boating its a great way to spend the day with family and friends... im easy going, laid back and just like to enjoy life and all it has to offer. im looking for that special someone that just makes me feel all worm inside and i cant get them out of my mind when they r away. u know the one that u just want to do anything for but they dont expect u too... like get early just to make them coffee, open doors for them, the one u cant wait to introduce to ur friends... there has to b a physical attraction but the emotional attraction is much more important

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think a first date should be something fun but where you can talk and get to know each other, its much easier in the summer when you can go on a walk in a park have a pick-nick, play miniature golf or something like that. im not a big fan of going to a movie on a first date. maybe go to lunch or out for drinks in a quiet bar...

Mail Settings
To send a message to drsw1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs