ChanelleYB: Just seeing who's out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
ChanelleYB wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Marriott Valet Supervisor

October '15 =)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Spanish

About Me
My #1 hobby is doing new things, so I'm most attracted to unpredictable and spontaneous people. Don't let that scare you off though! I'm easy to get along with and super chill most of the time =) Some people are intimidated by me when we first meet, but that goes away once they get to know me a little. In short I'm a down-to-earth, easy-going, incisive, independent individual and am typically attracted to women with similar attributes. I was born a smart-ass, but it's all in good fun 0:-) My humor is what breaks the ice and what people usually end up recognizing me for the most. I like to joke, smile, and have fun wherever I am and with whoever happens to be there.

I guess I come across a little tomboyish to most people. Physical activities like longboarding, playing soccer, boating/jet skiing, hiking and rock climbing are my favorite things to do. You definitely won't ever catch me walking around in high heels or with a dress on... But I absolutely do not identify as being butch or a stud. I'm just me and don't think I can easily be easily placed under any label or category. I love women and am open to meeting all varieties of them. Some of the qualities I admire and appreciate above all others are independence (financial & emotional), integrity and confidence. There is nothing sexier to me than an honest woman who's strong-minded and has a healthy sense of security. Other than that, we'll get along great if we can get out and have some fun together— doing anything from grabbing a drink and chatting to going to the beach for some boogie boarding.

And now that I'm entirely bored of talking about myself, tell me a little about you. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm, I don't think I have an ideal first date.. Going out for drinks and getting to talk is always an option. Or if you're really down for it, we could do something different like going zip-lining or kayaking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChanelleYB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.