Smokes Often with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
_PRICE66_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simple man who wants simple things. I could sit here and write about how special I am, but unlike most everyone else on here I'm not about to exaggerate some small truths just to seem special. I'm just a genuinely nice guy and a hopeless romantic who knows how to treat a woman like a woman deserves to be treated. I work full time at a good job and I work hard at keeping myself in shape. I'm looking for a nice woman who can be my equal and best friend. I'm in no rush to jump into a relationship right away but I have no intention of playing games or running away from something if it gets serious.
And I'm always looking for new 420 friends to chill with cause most of my friends suck and have quit smoking!!
Please pay it forward and always remember to KCCO Cheers!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything with good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to _PRICE66_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18