ShawnPL85: Quality is not an act, it is a habit
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ShawnPL85 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just a city boy, born and raised in south Detroit. Who likes long walks on the beach, reading fairy tales, sitting on park benches watching the trees sway and the birds fly, doing ballet on my stairs, drinking tea with good posture, sewing, writing love stories and playing with my teddy bear
Whoa! Wrong forum! Let's get this back on track. I'm sorry if you're actually from can keep on walking. Maybe. We'll see how it goes.

My name is Shawn.
I have an addiction and live, eat and sleep motorcycles. I'll ride through snow and rain if need be.
I'm a big kid myself from time to time, and have 2 nephews and a niece. I'm like Santa Claus, kids love me. However, i do know how to be serious. Also, i'm a little more country than that. I've been raised in tiny towns and currently back in my hometown. I also love country music.

I love guns, and love to shoot. I plan on buying my next pistol and bike this winter.
Currently I have one tattoo on my left arm, that i plan on getting covered into a half sleeve.
The Army has been a big consideration for me, or going back to school for Fitness Management.

If you want to know more, send me a message! I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking a ride on my motorcycle down some back country roads! A comedy club, a Clippers game, bowling, maybe go kart riding. Laser tag, going to a paintball course. Sight seeing, back country roads through Hocking Hills, the Franklin Park Conservatory can be pretty cool, fishing, maybe even a hike. I have no problem compromising if you have a great idea, or something fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShawnPL85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps