gunsoblazing: fun fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bendersville, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
gunsoblazing is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
First of all I have a six year old son that means the world to me. Yes its unusual for a father to have custody of their child but I'm the exception i guess. He is hands down the coolest lil guy I know.

I'm currently building a cabin as a hobby, because I love the outdoors. So what better way to enjoy them, then to live in them.

My friends and I are in to offroading. We will usually make a weekend of it camp out and always seem to meet new groups of people every trip we take. ( not always a good thing )

Ok about me I like to think I'm a good guy. I've put others ahead of myself for so long its hard for me to think about my wants and needs. Was married for four years to someone that only thought of herself. Gave her chance after chance to do right bye my son and I but chose a different path, the song "high way to hell" comes too mind. Joke but true lol. I'm trying to get my life back on track. Didn't want to be a single father but I got it down. There are three things I can't stand and they are a liar,cheater,and a thief.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Now this I'm not sure of seeings its been forever since I've even been on a date lol but I would think great food and conversation would be nice