Turtle2710: Looking for a gorgeous, bubbly, fun lady
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cheltenham, UK
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Turtle2710 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Landscape gardener

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About John
Having been on here for a week and read other peoples profile, thought I should update and upgrade mine.
Have been a landscape gardener for about 15 years and still have a passion 4 it. I find it creative, interesting and keeps me very fit. On the down side I'm getting older, so thinking about re training in I dont know what...
I'm a fun, active, loving and passionate person who wears their heart on there sleeve when then fall for somebody. I enjoy all sporting activities, nights out and in, watching films and love animals.
I'm into allsorts of music, rock being my favourite genre, but will listen to anything good. I enjoy all out-door activities from camping to walking and fishing. Cooking is a passion of mine, find nothing better than cooking for a load of friends.
Who am I trying to find, well that's a good question. Haven't found her as yet.
I want to meet a lady who interested in the things I enjoy, but can also show me things I have missed. Somebody who's beautiful, fun, passionate, intelligent and who wants to spend there time with somebody like me.
Sort of finished all I can say, so any questions please get in touch. Xxx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, probably a day at a wild life park followed by dinner, drinks, conversation and enjoyable, funny company.....