droknroll: no regrets
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carlsbad, California
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
droknroll is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
inside sales rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born and raised in TX. Lived my teenage years in Chicago.. and just moved to north SD in June2011.

I ride bmx and am lucky enough to have a career in the action sports industry.

I'm looking for a WOMAN (you'd think that'd go without saying) that has her own ambitions/goals in life; a woman that contributes to a relationship as much as she takes; one who can hang with the crew but still keeps her class..

I rarely message girls on here. ive seen the 500+ emails that some girls get on this site. not really interested in adding myself to that list, so.. lol. If youre a rad chick that likes to chill, dont be shy - message me!

ps. if I don't respond, don't take it personal.. Im not here to waste your time nor my own. I just know what im looking for and If this site can bring me that, then great - otherwise im not here for games

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"I'll make you smile for the simple fact im goodat it - I'll make you smile just so I can sit and look at it"

Mail Settings
To send a message to droknroll you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.