loislane89: Looking for someone with similar interests. I am a Pisces so im a very caring and giving person. Im more of a listener than a talker. Observe.
Smokes Often with Average body type
San diego, California
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
loislane89 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My hobbies are listening to and playing music. My instrument of choice are the drums but i also play guitar. Im very cute sweet gentle funny creative easygoing spontaneous intelligent person. I love the indie scene and anything else underground so i hope to find someone who shares the same interests. My fav bands are (but are not limited to): The Pixies, YYY's, Metric, Badly drawn boy, Bloc party, Blonde redhead, The cure, Death from above, Devotchka, Interpol, The hives, The strokes, The killers, The knife, LCD soundsystem, Modest mouse, Moving units, Depeche mode, Teagan and Sara, The factory party (+ many more) and most 80s and 90s alt music and of course the classics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well thats hard to say... The first date will probably depend on you. I have to get to know someone first before deciding what or where our first date should be.