sparky5654: looking for someone to share laughter and life
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newark, California
62 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
sparky5654 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About TerryAnne
I love to laugh and spend time with family & friends (that includes my pets. Love cooking and trying new things. When I do get free time I love going to Laguna Seca to watch the races. Always have loved fast cars. My friends call me a gear head but I know nothing about engines, just love watching them.

I'm an old soul and have old fashion values but still have that 60's gal inside that likes to rebel occasionally. Love to get to that point when I can retire and enjoy traveling. Someday would love to go to Italy to visit the town my grandparents were born in. Also want to go to Portugal and Spain some day. I've never done much traveling but dream of it all the time... some day :-)

I'm not your typical gal, I don't like to shop or do many girly things. Love camping, cars, sports. But I have always considered myself a lady first. I have old fashion values but that darn "Sparky" comes out every once in awhile. I have a very tender heart and am a great listener. I dislike the word "Hate", it has no place in my life. I may disagree/dislike what someone does, but that doesn't make me hate them. I have no use for liars or cheats or thieves. Obviously I believe in karma. You get what you give. I tend to give a lot. I can also be incredibly stupid, a doof, and just nuts on occasion.

I'm Italian/Portuguese but raised very Italian. If you know anything about Italian women, we love to cook, feed people and fuss over our families. I kiss - I hug - I cry when something moves me. We might get loud but its all fun and I love it when we get together.

I pretty much love all music except rude rap. Love Frankie and Dino the best though. Ok, I've blathered long enough. All in all, I really just want to find a good friend who enjoys laughing together, hanging out and discovering the wonders of the world. If it grows from there, then we both win.

April 2013: I just have to add... coffee does not mean I want to sleep with you. Apparently some past dates thought so. Please tell me that gentlemen still exist

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be interesting with no pressure from either. Maybe meet for coffee, drinks or to watch a game at a sports bar. Different is always good. Surprise me....

Mail Settings
To send a message to sparky5654 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps