Amanda8952: Looking for a fun, out going guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ct, Connecticut
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Amanda8952 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

this is me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is Amanda,I am looking for a guy to enjoys the same activities as me. I love being outdoors and one of my favorite activities is boating in the summer bought my first boat last year. I work two jobs but try and find some time to get some fun in as well. I would really like to be a hotel manager one day somewhere tropical but for now I work as a commercial administrator for a bank ...womp not nearly as fun but it pays the bills . I love traveling and being in new places. I would consider myself a girl who can ride quads all day and then go get my nails done. Making me laugh is a huge factor in what i look for I am a super big goof ball. I love being around friends and family is very important to me. I really enjoy being active especially hiking,boating, anything outside. Im a very outgoing person who loves to be social.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amanda8952 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married