reallove2222: It must be you it's not me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
reallove2222 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
im a family guy always there for them. im active I go to the gym 4 times a week.... run run run, just got into the weight training (loving it), like baseball, hockey and i also swowboard. like the outdoors camping, fishing, rollerblade ex..

Id like to find that one woman to share the rest of time with, live be happy with my best friend. dont think ill find it on here but you never know,not rushing into any thing take are time and be drama free

im independant have my own place and car, have the same job for 5 years

im a friendly person, shy at frist but speek my mind.

like all music top 40 rock is my fav

my dog minni and i love to head to the dog park

anyways drop me a line and lets chat:)

P.S I am completely open to making new friends. Just because it says, "I want to find someone to marry.", doesn't mean I can't make a few friends along the way. Feel free to msg me! :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get a tea, bike ride or roller blade

Get the POF Mobile Apps