Justin1746: Looking for down to earth woman.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ewa beach, Hawaii
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Justin1746 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to live on the edge, driving too fast with the windows down and music blaring or riding hard on the Harley. I take each day and live it to the fullest, love most sports, and getting out into the world to explore and have a good time. I am also into old school cars, restoring a '64 Stepside right now, and would love to have that special someone next to me on the seat when it's all done. I have tattoos and would prefer a lady with ink, but not having any is not a deal breaker. I am looking for a woman who has found herself and knows what she wants out of life, and who can accept me for exactly who I am as well. Right now I'm not necessarily searching for a committed relationship, but open to the possibility that it could lead there. Just looking to get back out there and have a good time doing it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bowling, play some pool, go on an adventure, go insane?