hoops1118: Giving this thing a try
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reading, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
hoops1118 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am fun-loving guy who never thought he would give online dating a try, but why not...

I am honest and want someone that feels they can be honest at all times.
I enjoy playing sports. Those sports could be basketball, tennis, golf, bowling, bocce or just about anything.

I would like to find someone who enjoys to laugh and make others laugh. A good laugh can cure anything.

I also enjoy traveling throughout the US or abroad. I have been to Miami, Orlando, Las Vegas, Knoxville, Cancun and some places inbetween.
Family and friends are very important to me.

I prefer someone who can enjoys having conversations about anything and everything.

For anyone wondering about education — I have a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing from PSU. I am also a writer.

I am all over the place with musical tastes. I listen to pretty much everything. Classic Rock, Country, Hip/Hop & RB, Rock or whatever sounds good.

My goals would be to live as happy a life as possible. I think that you need a good work/personal life balance. I would like to have a business that I can control as many aspects as possible of the business. I enjoy the ability to have some creativity. I want to be able to spend time with those closest to me and also be able to go on vacations to see the world. At the end of the day it isn't about how much money can you make, but how much did you enjoy your life.

There is much more to get to know about me, but we can save that for when we talk.
If there is any other information you are looking for, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It can be something as simple as dinner and some drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps