PeggyAnnMcKay: I'm smart and I smell good.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
PeggyAnnMcKay is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business owner

Zanzibar, Africa June 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I tend to take notice of and appreciate the art, the funky, the obscure, the fun in life, my sense of humor could be defined as a bit twisted..I blame my mom for this. I smile a lot. I feel lucky in this life. My business is successful and gratifying and leaves me plenty of time to travel, cook healthy food, enjoy hikes in the morning and live music on the weekends.

Just finding new friends on here would be great, finding a committed partner would be awesome!

I speak my mind with honesty and integrity and want the same in yelling coming from this girl..I talk.

I'm far from perfect and try everyday to be better, kinder and more aware.

I enjoy being exposed to new things and travel as often as I can..near and far. Live music and shaking my ass to it fills my soul with yummy warmness.

I like to ride my bicycle.

I don't own a TV..but do enjoy movie time on my little computer and sometimes I pull out the projector!....I really am a simplest...I prefer to spend my money on travel and good food.

Music is pretty important to me. I don't play an instrument (unless you count banging on my drum) but love to feel the beat and move to it. I enjoy West Coast Swing, Salsa, Blues dancing and just random ass shaking to a good tune.

I like trying new stuff.

New Orleans for Jazz Fest is amazing good fun.

I'm a go getter, "Leap and the net will appear" is what I live by. Not a lot of fear in this girl.

I am an extrovert but prefer a stimulating conversation with one person versus small talk with many. I also value my alone time.

I rebuilt an engine once.
And put one in a Ford Econoline.
By myself.

I believe that a healthy, passionate sex life is just silly to go without. I have no weird issues with sex. And would hope you don't.

Snorkeling, scuba diving, kayaking and boogei boarding are things I like to do. Mostly when I travel.

I get a massage at least once a month.

I love cats.
Dogs are cool too.

About You:
You offer mind tickling, stimulating conversation
You're happy with your life
You love music especially if it's got a funky beat that you can dance to or a unique sound that's not your average radio song
You are smart and do not write to me like you're texting
You're not struggling with addiction
You're employed and happy with your work
You enjoy good healthy food.
You're taller than me
You're honest
You're not at all religious
Your tv's not always on
You're a sexual, sensual, loving and explorative
You have a great sense of humor..a little twisted and witty maybe.
You do not smoke cigarettes
You enjoy going for hikes and walks
You're handy
You love river days
You are likable and personable
You're open to traveling

"Forget your perfect offering..there is a crack in everything..that's how the light gets in"
Leonard Cohen

Mail Settings
To send a message to PeggyAnnMcKay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps